A Midsummer Night's Dream

Directed by Michael Hagins

Music Composed by Donna Stearns

September 25, 2010 at 1:00 PM

Michael Hagins Donna Stearns Chrystal Stone Amanda Renee Baker Renee Brown Sandra Coelho Hugh Davies Camille Dewing Carl Fortunato Clara Barton Green Tony Imgrund Robert Kalman Shayna Lawson Jerry Marco Toshi Nakayama Brendan Rothman-Hicks Jennifer Banner Sobers Jamie Tan

Michael Hagins Director
Donna Stearns Composer
Chrystal Stone Special Guest, performing original music by Donna Stearns
Amanda Renee Baker as Cobweb & Robin Starvling
Renee Brown as Hermia
Sandra Coelho as Hippolyta & Mustardseed
Hugh Davies as Francis Flute
Camille Dewing as Helena
Carl Fortunato as Egeus & Tom Snout
Clara Barton Green as Puck & Philostrate
Tony Imgrund as Oberon
Robert Kalman as Demetrius
Shayna Lawson as Peter Quince & Peaseblossom
Jerry Marco as Theseus
Toshi Nakayama as Moth & Snug
Brendan Rothman-Hicks as Bottom
Jennifer Banner Sobers as Titania
Jamie Tan as Lysander

MoonBeam.Net productions, in conjunction with the New York Public Library presents Shakespeare Saturdays, A Free Reading Series Celebrating the Diversity of Upper Manhattan.

Executive Producer and Resident Composer: Donna Kendall Stearns

Artistic Director: Jason Kendall

Made possible by the generous support of
The New York Public Library

MoonBeam.Net Productions     |     The Inwood Astronomy Project